CONDOS CASTELNAU PH3 - COMMON AREAS

MORE

LE WOK - 1000 DE LA GAUCHETIÈRE

MORE

RUDSAK - YORKDALE

MORE

SHEEP'S HEAD BISTRO - CORNWALL

MORE

BLEU MARÉE - CONDOS

MORE

CONDOS CASTELNAU PH1 - HALL

MORE

Our mission

LABRIE DESIGN STUDIO designs interior spaces adapted to the new generation of consumers: more demanding and sensitive to their environment.
Alongside with our clients, we help shape commercial or real estate projects. We sculpt a new brand image through a collective process & manifest this idea in a technical language. Our philosophy is based on team work: Designers and Clients together, to surpass each other’s expectations.
Because we work with you at listening to your needs, we come to understand your operational approach.  We study your Brand and its relationship with the market. We cultivate a personalized approach & an adapted solution to your structure, capturing the vision & true nature of your Brand.
OUR TEAM

Brain Wave!

Our everyday work is stimulated by a range of diverse images, music, objects, colors, architecture, true life experiences within Montreal and discoveries from worldwide explorations.INSPIRATIONS IMAGES

CONDOS CASTELNAU PH3 - AIRES COMMUNES

PLUS

LE WOK - 1000 DE LA GAUCHETIÈRE

PLUS

RUDSAK - YORKDALE

PLUS

SHEEP'S HEAD BISTRO - CORNWALL

PLUS

BLEU MARÉE - CONDOS

PLUS

CONDOS CASTELNAU PH1 - HALL

PLUS

Notre Mission

LABRIE DAIGLE crée des concepts d’intérieurs adaptés aux nouvelles générations de consommateurs: plus sensibles et exigeants à son environnement.
Avec Commerçants et Développeurs Immobiliers, nous participons à la création d’une nouvelle image de marque et à la matérialisation technique de cette idée. Notre philosophie est basée sur un travail d’équipe : designers & clients ensembles pour surpasser les attentes de chacun.
Parce que nous travaillons AVEC VOUS, notre but est d’écouter vos besoins et de comprendre votre approche opérationnelle. Nous étudions votre marque et sa relation avec le marché. Nous cultivons une approche personnalisée et adaptée à votre structure pour ultimement arriver à servir votre besoin et l’expérience qui capture votre vision et la vraie nature de votre marque.
NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Ivre d’idées!

Notre travail de tous les jours est stimulé par une diversité d’images, de musiques, d’objets, de couleurs, d’architecture, d’expériences vécues à Montréal et de nos découvertes réalisées à travers le monde. IMAGES D'INSPIRATIONS